Top 30 Marketo influencers | Marketo Summit

TitleTop 30 Marketo Influencers in 2019 Influential People

The new, combined Marketo Summit and Adobe summit stands as the must-attend MarTech conference of the year. Business executives and practitioners from across the globe have traveled to Las Vegas, Nevada to hear Adobe’s plan for the recently acquired Marketo, and for the latest innovations in digital platforms and transformation. But who should we be watching? We’ve put together a list of top thought leaders and influencers in the Marketo and Adobe ecosystem who are bringing to the surface the key takeaways from this amazing event.

We created this curated list with a combination of social analytics tools such as Hashtagify, Hootsuite, and Twitter’s own reporting. We’ve made sure to not base the list on number of followers alone, but on deeper measures such as engagement, responses, content quality, thought leadership, and more.

Included in the top influencer list are long-time MarTech veterans, as well as up-and-coming stars doing amazing things in the industry. Stay informed by following them all!

TOP 30 #MKTGNATION INFLUENCERS AT ADOBE MARKETO SUMMIT

Danielle Balestra @danif10
Vice President of Marketing Operations, CIT

Geoff Krajeski @geoffkrajeski
Manager, Marketing Automation, Americord Registry

Kimi Corrigan @kimikay
Head of Marketing Operations, Duo – Cisco

Jenn DiMaria @jenndimaria
Director of Client Services, Digital Pi

Helen Abramova @lena_abr
Marketing Technology Lead, Verizon

Amy Goldfine Connor @goldfine
Marketing Operations and Program Manager, ThousandEyes

Jasmine Kyles @jskyles
Partner Development Campaign Manager, Amazon Web Services

Chelsea Kiko @ckiko47
Senior Manager, Marketing Operations, Hillman Group

Joe Reitz @joe_reitz
Senior Global Technical Training Manager, AWS

Julz James @julz_james
Assistant Professor of Marketing, St. Edwards University

Jessica Kao @spunkyscientist
Director Client Services, Digital Pi

Jill Rowley @jill_rowley
Partner, Stage 2 Capital

Enrico De Leon @hiroticks
Associate Director, Marketing Operations, AMRI

Inga Romanoff @ingaroma
Marketo and Salesforce Consultant, Romanoff Consultants

Sydney Gordon @sydneydgordon
Marketing Operations Manager, CloudPassage

Pierce Ujjainwalla @marketing_101
Founder and CEO, Revenue Pulse

Darrell Alfonso @demanddarrell
Global Marketing Operations Manager, Amazon Web Services

Erica Stone Gilbert @resplendentlyme
Senior Salesforce and Marketo Administrator/Platform Analyst, Brunswick Boat Group

Paul Wilson @pwtoday
Director of Marketing Automation Technology, Marketo an Adobe Company

Kate Martell @katiemartell
Marketing Consultant, Katie Martell On-Demand Marketing

Taylor Enfinger @taylorenfinger
Marketing Automation Consultant, ANNUITAS

Dion Hinchcliffe @dhinchcliffe
Vice President and Principal Analyst, Constellation Research

Ian Shields @shields_word
Marketing Operations Manager, Artemis Health

Brooke Bartos @chitownbrooke
Senior Marketing Operations Manager, Walker Sands Communications

Moni Oloyede @monioloyede
Marketing Operations Manager, Fidelis Cybersecurity

Shreha Jain @s2jain

Marketing Operations Manager, Nitro

Jesse Andrew @mrjarichard
Senior Manager, Marketing Operations, Everbridge

Kacyn Goranson @kacynG
Director of Marketing Operations, Campaign Monitor

Benjamin Jacquet @benjaminjcqt
Marketing Technology Manager, McCorkell & Associates

Jessica Cross @jfayesf
Manager, Demand Generation, RollWorks – AdRoll Group